Monday, August 25, 2014

A new release from Kimber Leigh Wheaton: Stolen Moon.

The next installment in The Light Chronicles, this gripping YA Fantasy Romance is the sequel to Shadow Fire
What is Shadow Fire about?
As Ashlyn and Zane race to stay one step ahead of the evil lurking in the shadows, their passions are ignited and their bond strengthens. But will they find the relic before Delistaire? Or has their entire quest been orchestrated from the very beginning by a madman in pursuit of ultimate power?

Although Stolen Moon is a sequel, it is a standalone story.
Stolen Moon was released August 19th. What is it about?
Katarina steals the medallion from Zebulon and flees in the dead of night. Together with Ethan and his mercenaries, she struggles to stay one step ahead of the sorcerer and his minions in a race against time to save her homeland. Fierce battles, ravenous monsters, and bloodthirsty brigands—those are no surprise. But Katarina never dreamed her greatest obstacle could be falling in love.